Morris Dancing, Middlewich, Cheshire

Echoes of the Past

38771_107748125946091_3141876_n

This photo was taken in 2010 at the Middlewich Canal Festival in Cheshire.  The crowd were watching the Morris Dancers, I have no idea what kind of Morris Dancers they were, as there are several different types.  I, myself use to be a Sword Dancer many moons ago, good for keeping fit, dodging the swords.

 I think this shot was taken with my iPhone, but its the only one I have for my Occupation Category, so in it goes……..Morris Dancers 🙂

Ver la entrada original

Responder

