How I use iOS apps to manage my calendar and daily tasks

Gigaom

I’m sure I’m not alone in thinking that my work day is chaotic. There never seems to be enough time, and keeping track of where I’m supposed to be and what I’m supposed to do is difficult.

Last week, I looked at how I use my iPad to manage my notes. This week. I’m going to look at how I use iOS to manage my schedule and task items.

The problems and how I solve them

Meetings, nothing more than meetings
About half my work day is spent in meetings. I’m not as bad as some coworkers whose calendars are booked all day and triple-booked most of the time; very few of my meetings aren’t productive. I’m lucky in that 90 percent of them are related to a project I’m working on. The meeting may not require my active participation, but it’s nice to get a sense for how the…

Ver la entrada original 777 palabras más

Responder

