12 Things Albert Einstein Taught Me About Coaching

JAG GYM Blog

quotes,wisequote,albertquote,cognitionrelativity,paradoxes,science-bfb3b00c4eb39556c2e14d3e82a37441_h

Albert Einstein was a genius. Sure given that the word “Einstein” is synonymous with “genius” this could be the opening sentence to The Book of the Obvious. But I mean it sincerely: aside from being a brilliant scientist, the man was an incredible philosopher.

While I wouldn’t go so far as to call it PTSD, let’s suffice it to say that neither I nor the poor guy who taught me 12th grade physics were quite the same after that challenging year.  I never did solve the rate of velocity with which Superman flew to rescue Lois Lane, and I am fairly certain my teacher didn’t need to calculate the rate at which he pounded his head against the blackboard over and over in trying to explain it to me as he experienced it daily.   So while the significance and value of Einstein’s theory of relativity and his enormous…

Ver la entrada original 602 palabras más

Responder

